أفضل خدمة مخصصة | جيوفو اكسسوارات السيارات المزود
أفضل خدمة مخصصة | جيوفو اكسسوارات السيارات المزود

نحن قادرون على تخصيص مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من تسريحات الأسلاك التي تتكيف مع أي نماذج مركبة. مع خبرة 20 عاما، والتي وافقت عليها شهادات السلطات بما في ذلك IATF و UL و ISO و CE. ODM موضع ترحيب، وهناك أكثر من 10000 مجموعة من القوالب الموجودة، أي أنماط لتغطية التبديل لدينا، ويمكن أن تكون صناديق الصمامات لدينا ليزر مخصص وطبعها.

، يتعلق نموذج المرافق بنية المكونات الإضافية لمحرك وقود السيارات، ومفتاح التدفئة المقعد، وميناء OBD المستخدم العام، ومكونات الأسلاك ذات الباب الخلفي للسيارات

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-15118311327
البريد الإلكتروني: 2581879658@qq.com
هاتف: +86-15118311327
Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd. تسعى باستمرار لتوفير خدمات عالية الجودة للجمهور.

التعليمات

1. what هي منتجاتنا الرئيسية؟
أسلاك السيارات تسخير، التبديل التلقائي، تجميع الأسلاك، تجميع الكابلات، تسخير الأسلاك السلكية واللاسلكية
2. هل أنت شركة تجارية أو الشركة المصنعة؟
نحن مصنع.
3. أين هي أسواقنا الرئيسية؟
السوق المحلية 21.00٪ أمريكا الشمالية 17.00٪ جنوب آسيا 10.00٪

مزايا

1. اختبارات مختبر المهنية البضائع بموجب معايير مختلفة تتطلبها مقاطعات مختلفة، والتي تساعد في الحصول على شهادات مختلفة مثل Soncap، Tebs، CE، KBS. الآن BS و ASTA في التطبيق.
2. نحن تصنيع تسخير الأسلاك (بما في ذلك تسخير الأسلاك الدراجات النارية، تسخير الأسلاك الطبية، تسخير الأسلاك الطائرة، سلك السيارات تسخير، ألعاب الأسلاك وحدة تسخير الأسلاك، تسخير سلك الاتصالات والصوت& تسخير أسلاك الفيديو)، مفاتيح السيارات (بما في ذلك مفاتيح التدفئة في المقعد، مفاتيح الإضاءة الضباب، مفاتيح قفل الباب، مفاتيح نافذة الطاقة ومفاتيح التحذير)، موصلات السيارات والمقابس (OBD، DC و AC). لدينا شهادات UL و ISO و TS16949."جودة عالية، تحسين مستمر، اجتماع CU
3. يتعلق نموذج الأداة المساعدة بنية المكونات الإضافية لمحرك وقود السيارات، ومفتاح التدفئة المقعد، وميناء OBD المستخدم العام، ومكونات سلك Tailgate Automotive
4. لتسليم التسليم في الوقت المناسب، وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة، نحصل على سمعة جيدة في الداخل والخارج. معك، إنتاج منتجات متفوقة. مرحبا بكم في زيارة شركتنا!

عن جياافو

Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd.is تقع في مدينة هومين، مدينة دونغقوان، قوانغدونغ، الصين. تأسست في عام 2001، وتغطي مساحة حوالي 6400 متر مربع في المجموع وهناك 300 موظف في Jiafu، وأكثر من 12 مهندسا، وأيضا 20 شخصا من فريق QQC. نحن الشركة الرائدة الصينية المتخصصة في حلول تسخير سلك الكابلات المخصصة وتجميع الأسلاك في السنوات العشر الأولى من وجود الشركة، وخاصة في صناعة السيارات. بعد ذلك كما توسعت الأعمال التجارية. تحولت منطقة الأعمال الأساسية لدينا تدريجيا لتوفير عالية جودة أجزاء السيارات الكهربائية& إكسسوارات، مثل مفتاح استبدال سيارة من نوع OEM لمعظم السيارات اليابانية، لوحة التبديل الروك، شاحن سيارة، حامل كتلة الصمامات سيارة وغيرها من الأجزاء العالمية. لقد حافظنا على علاقة تعاونية جيدة مع مصنعي السيارات في الأسواق المحلية والدولية بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر لسنوات.


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

A professional manufacturer of auto connectors, car fuse, wiring harnesses and rocker switch panel, with more than 18 years of experience.
Language
Best Customized Service |  JiaFu Auto Accessories Supplier

Best Customized Service | JiaFu Auto Accessories Supplier

We are capable of customizing a large variety of wiring harnesses adapted to any vehicle models.With 20 years' experience, approved by authorities certifications including IATF, UL, ISO and CE. ODM is welcome, there are more than 10,000 sets of molds existing, any patterns for our switch cover, and our fuse boxes could be custom laser engaved and printed.

,The utility model relates to a plug-in structure for an automobile fuel engine, seat heating switch, general used OBD port, automotive tailgate wire plug

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-15118311327
Telephone: +86-15118311327
Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. is constantly striving to provide quality services to the public.

FAQ

1.What are our main products?
Auto Wire Harness, auto switch, wire assembly, cable assembly, telecommunication wire Harness
2.Are you trading company or manufacturer ?
We are a manufacturer.
3.Where are our main markets?
Domestic Market 21.00% North America 17.00% South Asia 10.00%

Advantages

1.professional laboratory tests goods under different standards required by different counties, which help gain various certificates like SONCAP, TEBS, CE, KEBS. Now BS and ASTA are on application.
2.We are manufacturing wire harness (including motorcycle wire harness, medical wire harness, airplane wire harness, automobile wire harness, games console wire harness, communication wire harness and audio & video wire harness), auto switches (including seat heating switches, fog lighting switches, door lock switches, power window switches and warning switches), auto connectors and sockets (OBD, DC and AC).We have UL, ISO and TS16949 certificates. "High quality, continuous improvement, meeting cu
3.The utility model relates to a plug-in structure for an automobile fuel engine, seat heating switch, general used OBD port, automotive tailgate wire plug
4.Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad.Cooperate with you, producing superior products.Welcome to visit our company!

About JiaFu

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.is located in Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong, China. It was founded in 2001, covers about 6400 square meters area in total and there are 300 employees at Jiafu, more than 12 engineers, and also 20 people inour QQC team. We are a Chinese leading manufacturer specializing in custom cable wire harness solutions and wiring assembly in the first 10 years of the company's existence, especially in the Automotive Industry.And then as the business expanded.our core business area has gradually shifted to providing high-quality Automotive Electric Parts & Accessories, such as OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCH for most Japanese cars, ROCKER SWITCH PANEL, CAR CHARGER, CAR FUSE BLOCK HOLDER and other universal parts. we've been keeping a good cooperative relationship with the car manufacturers in the domestic and international markets directly or indirectly for years.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.