أفضل 18 طريقة الصمامات مربع السيارات الصمامات كتلة بليد الصمامات مربع المزود

أفضل 18 طريقة الصمامات مربع السيارات الصمامات كتلة بليد الصمامات مربع المزود

18way مربع الصمامات للسيارات، الحافلات، المركبات على الطرق الوعرة، اليخوت

Jiafu أفضل 18 طريقة الصمامات الصمامات سيارة الصمامات كتلة شفرة بليد الصمامات مربع المزود، بسبب التسليم في الوقت المناسب، أسعار تنافسية وسعر تنافسي وشامل ما بعد البيع، نحصل على سمعة جيدة في الداخل والخارج. معك، إنتاج منتجات متفوقة. مرحبا بكم في زيارة لدينا شركة!

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-15118311327
البريد الإلكتروني: 2581879658@qq.com
هاتف: +86-15118311327
الاختبار المتكرر لهذا المنتج يحقق جودة عالية عالية.

التعليمات

1. what مفاتيح السيارات لديك؟
مركز التحكم في المركز لتويوتا، هوندا، نيسان، ميتسوبيشي، لكزس، بويك. مفتاح إطلاق الباب الخلفي لسيارات BMW، أودي، بنز، تويوتا، هوندا، نيسان، ميتسوبيشي، جيلي، ترامبشي، بويك، BYD، ROWE، HYUNDAI، باوجون، Borgward، Braceurn، إلخ. أيضا، لدينا مفاتيح عالمية مستعملة لأي سيارات.
2. what هي الوظيفة التي لديك التبديل لديك؟
يمكن التحكم في أي وظيفة تريد إضافتها إلى سياراتك، مثل: TALLGATE، أي نوع من الأنوار، الرادار، الكاميرا، الطاقة DRL، الملاحة GPS، المتحدث، التحكم في الموسيقى، عجلة التدفئة، باب الطاقة، ضاغط الهواء، إلخ.
3. كيف العديد من الناس لدينا؟
201 - 300 شخص

مزايا

1. يتعلق نموذج المرافق بنية المكونات الإضافية لمحرك وقود السيارات، ومفتاح التدفئة المقعد، ومواندة OBD المستخدمة العامة، ومكونات سلك Tailgate Automotive
2. نحن تصنيع تسخير الأسلاك (بما في ذلك تسخير الأسلاك الدراجات النارية، تسخير الأسلاك الطبية، تسخير الأسلاك الطائرة، سلك السيارات تسخير، ألعاب الأسلاك وحدة تسخير الأسلاك، تسخير سلك الاتصالات والصوت& تسخير أسلاك الفيديو)، مفاتيح السيارات (بما في ذلك مفاتيح التدفئة في المقعد، مفاتيح الإضاءة الضباب، مفاتيح قفل الباب، مفاتيح نافذة الطاقة ومفاتيح التحذير)، موصلات السيارات والمقابس (OBD، DC و AC). لدينا شهادات UL و ISO و TS16949."جودة عالية، تحسين مستمر، اجتماع CU
3. لتسليم التسليم في الوقت المناسب، وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة، نحصل على سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. معك، إنتاج منتجات متفوقة. مرحبا بكم في زيارة شركتنا!
4. اختبارات مختبر المهنية البضائع بموجب معايير مختلفة تتطلبها مقاطعات مختلفة، والتي تساعد على الحصول على شهادات مختلفة مثل Soncap، TBS، CE، KBS. الآن BS و ASTA في التطبيق.

عن جياافو

Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd.is تقع في مدينة هومين، مدينة دونغقوان، قوانغدونغ، الصين. تأسست في عام 2001، وتغطي مساحة حوالي 6400 متر مربع في المجموع وهناك 300 موظف في Jiafu، وأكثر من 12 مهندسا، وأيضا 20 شخصا من فريق QQC. نحن الشركة الرائدة الصينية المتخصصة في حلول تسخير سلك الكابلات المخصصة وتجميع الأسلاك في السنوات العشر الأولى من وجود الشركة، وخاصة في صناعة السيارات. بعد ذلك كما توسعت الأعمال التجارية. تحولت منطقة الأعمال الأساسية لدينا تدريجيا لتوفير عالية جودة أجزاء السيارات الكهربائية& إكسسوارات، مثل مفتاح استبدال سيارة من نوع OEM لمعظم السيارات اليابانية، لوحة التبديل الروك، شاحن سيارة، حامل كتلة الصمامات سيارة وغيرها من الأجزاء العالمية. لقد حافظنا على علاقة تعاونية جيدة مع مصنعي السيارات في الأسواق المحلية والدولية بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر لسنوات.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

A professional manufacturer of auto connectors, car fuse, wiring harnesses and rocker switch panel, with more than 18 years of experience.
Language
Best 18 Way Fuse Box Automotive Fuse Block Blade Fuse Box Supplier

Best 18 Way Fuse Box Automotive Fuse Block Blade Fuse Box Supplier

18WAY fuse box for cars, buses, off-road vehicles, yachts

JiaFu Best 18 Way Fuse Box Automotive Fuse Block Blade Fuse Box Supplier,Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad.Cooperate with you, producing superior products.Welcome to visit our company!

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-15118311327
Telephone: +86-15118311327
The frequent testing of this product achieves its superior high quality.

FAQ

1.What cars switches do you have?
Center control switch for Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Lexus, Buick. Tailgate release switch for BMW, Audi, Benz, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Geely, Trumpchi, Buick, BYD, Roewe, Hyundai, Baojun, Borgward, Besturn, etc. also, we have universal used switches for any cars.
2.What's the function that your switch have?
It could control any function you want to add to your cars, like: power tailgate, any type of lights, radar, camera, DRL power, GPS navigation, speaker, music control, heating wheel, power door, air compressor, etc.
3.How many people do we have?
201 - 300 People

Advantages

1.The utility model relates to a plug-in structure for an automobile fuel engine, seat heating switch, general used OBD port, automotive tailgate wire plug
2.We are manufacturing wire harness (including motorcycle wire harness, medical wire harness, airplane wire harness, automobile wire harness, games console wire harness, communication wire harness and audio & video wire harness), auto switches (including seat heating switches, fog lighting switches, door lock switches, power window switches and warning switches), auto connectors and sockets (OBD, DC and AC).We have UL, ISO and TS16949 certificates. "High quality, continuous improvement, meeting cu
3.Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad.Cooperate with you, producing superior products.Welcome to visit our company!
4.professional laboratory tests goods under different standards required by different counties, which help gain various certificates like SONCAP, TEBS, CE, KEBS. Now BS and ASTA are on application.

About JiaFu

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.is located in Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong, China. It was founded in 2001, covers about 6400 square meters area in total and there are 300 employees at Jiafu, more than 12 engineers, and also 20 people inour QQC team. We are a Chinese leading manufacturer specializing in custom cable wire harness solutions and wiring assembly in the first 10 years of the company's existence, especially in the Automotive Industry.And then as the business expanded.our core business area has gradually shifted to providing high-quality Automotive Electric Parts & Accessories, such as OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCH for most Japanese cars, ROCKER SWITCH PANEL, CAR CHARGER, CAR FUSE BLOCK HOLDER and other universal parts. we've been keeping a good cooperative relationship with the car manufacturers in the domestic and international markets directly or indirectly for years.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.