VR
  • Детали продуктов
Чтобы улучшить качество архитектурной среды, этот продукт может стать решением для создания экологически чистой, безопасной, организованной, приятной и адаптируемой среды.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1.Где наши основные рынки?
Внутренний рынок 21,00% Северная Америка 17,00% Южная Азия 10,00%
2. Какие у вас есть переключатели для автомобилей?
Центральный переключатель для Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Lexus, Buick. Выключатель двери багажника для BMW, Audi, Benz, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Geely, Trumpchi, Buick, BYD, Roewe, Hyundai, Baojun, Borgward, Besturn и т. д. Также у нас есть универсальные б/у переключатели для любых автомобилей.
3. Каковы наши основные продукты?
Автоматическая жгут проводов, автоматический переключатель, сборка проводов, сборка кабеля, жгут проводов для телекоммуникаций

Преимущества

1. Полезная модель относится к вставной конструкции для автомобильного топливного двигателя, выключателю обогрева сидений, порту OBD общего назначения, разъему провода задней двери автомобиля.
2. профессиональные лабораторные испытания товаров в соответствии с различными стандартами, требуемыми в разных странах, что помогает получить различные сертификаты, такие как SONCAP, TEBS, CE, KEBS. В настоящее время BS и ASTA находятся в приложении.
3. Мы производим жгуты проводов (включая жгуты проводов для мотоциклов, медицинские жгуты проводов, жгуты проводов для самолетов, жгуты проводов для автомобилей, жгуты проводов для игровых консолей, жгуты проводов для связи и аудио& жгут видеопроводов), автоматические выключатели (включая выключатели обогрева сидений, выключатели противотуманных фар, выключатели дверных замков, выключатели стеклоподъемников и сигнальные выключатели), автомобильные разъемы и розетки (OBD, DC и AC). У нас есть сертификаты UL, ISO и TS16949."Высокое качество, постоянное совершенствование, встреча
4. Благодаря своевременной доставке, конкурентоспособной цене и комплексному послепродажному обслуживанию, мы получили хорошую репутацию в стране и за рубежом. Сотрудничаем с вами, производя превосходную продукцию. Добро пожаловать в нашу компанию!

О ДжиаФу

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. находится в городе Хумэнь, город Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, Китай. Он был основан в 2001 году, занимает площадь около 6400 квадратных метров и насчитывает 300 сотрудников в Jiafu, более 12 инженеров, а также 20 человек в нашей команде QQC. Мы являемся ведущим китайским производителем, специализирующимся на нестандартных решениях для жгутов проводов и сборке проводов в течение первых 10 лет существования компании.'s, особенно в автомобильной промышленности. А затем, по мере расширения бизнеса. Наша основная сфера деятельности постепенно сместилась на предоставление высококачественных автомобильных электрических деталей.& Аксессуары, такие как OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCH для большинства японских автомобилей, ПАНЕЛЬ КУЛАЧКОВОГО ПЕРЕКЛЮЧАТЕЛЯ, АВТОМОБИЛЬНОЕ ЗАРЯДНОЕ УСТРОЙСТВО, ДЕРЖАТЕЛЬ АВТОМОБИЛЬНОГО БЛОКА ПРЕДОХРАНИТЕЛЕЙ и другие универсальные детали. мы'Мы поддерживаем хорошие отношения сотрудничества с производителями автомобилей на внутреннем и международном рынках прямо или косвенно в течение многих лет.


Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Вложение:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Отправить запрос

    Вложение:
      Выберите другой язык
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      Текущий язык:русский

A professional manufacturer of auto connectors, car fuse, wiring harnesses and rocker switch panel, with more than 18 years of experience.
Language
HighQuality Waterproof 8 Way Fuse Box Auto Fuse Block With Led Light Wholesale-Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.

HighQuality Waterproof 8 Way Fuse Box Auto Fuse Block With Led Light Wholesale-Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.

8WAY fuse box with LED light for cars, buses, SUVs, yachts


JiaFu HighQuality Waterproof 8 Way Fuse Box Auto Fuse Block With Led Light Wholesale-Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.,professional laboratory tests goods under different standards required by different counties, which help gain various certificates like SONCAP, TEBS, CE, KEBS. Now BS and ASTA are on application.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-15118311327
Telephone: +86-15118311327
To improve the quality of the architectural environment, this product can be the solution to create environmentally friendly, safe, organized, enjoyable and adaptable environments.

FAQ

1.Where are our main markets?
Domestic Market 21.00% North America 17.00% South Asia 10.00%
2.What cars switches do you have?
Center control switch for Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Lexus, Buick. Tailgate release switch for BMW, Audi, Benz, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Geely, Trumpchi, Buick, BYD, Roewe, Hyundai, Baojun, Borgward, Besturn, etc. also, we have universal used switches for any cars.
3.What are our main products?
Auto Wire Harness, auto switch, wire assembly, cable assembly, telecommunication wire Harness

Advantages

1.The utility model relates to a plug-in structure for an automobile fuel engine, seat heating switch, general used OBD port, automotive tailgate wire plug
2.professional laboratory tests goods under different standards required by different counties, which help gain various certificates like SONCAP, TEBS, CE, KEBS. Now BS and ASTA are on application.
3.We are manufacturing wire harness (including motorcycle wire harness, medical wire harness, airplane wire harness, automobile wire harness, games console wire harness, communication wire harness and audio & video wire harness), auto switches (including seat heating switches, fog lighting switches, door lock switches, power window switches and warning switches), auto connectors and sockets (OBD, DC and AC).We have UL, ISO and TS16949 certificates. "High quality, continuous improvement, meeting cu
4.Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad.Cooperate with you, producing superior products.Welcome to visit our company!

About JiaFu

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.is located in Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong, China. It was founded in 2001, covers about 6400 square meters area in total and there are 300 employees at Jiafu, more than 12 engineers, and also 20 people inour QQC team. We are a Chinese leading manufacturer specializing in custom cable wire harness solutions and wiring assembly in the first 10 years of the company's existence, especially in the Automotive Industry.And then as the business expanded.our core business area has gradually shifted to providing high-quality Automotive Electric Parts & Accessories, such as OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCH for most Japanese cars, ROCKER SWITCH PANEL, CAR CHARGER, CAR FUSE BLOCK HOLDER and other universal parts. we've been keeping a good cooperative relationship with the car manufacturers in the domestic and international markets directly or indirectly for years.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.