أفضل 8awg الأمريكية القياسية المضمنة السيارات بليد فيوز حامل المصنع Price-JiaFu

أفضل 8awg الأمريكية القياسية المضمنة السيارات بليد فيوز حامل المصنع Price-JiaFu

8awg الأمريكية القياسية حامل الصمامات المدمجة

JiaFu Best 8awg American Embedded Automotive Blade Fuse Holder Factory السعر- JiaFu ، نظرًا للتسليم في الوقت المناسب والأسعار التنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة ، نحصل على سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. شركة!

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-17566715547
البريد الإلكتروني: justin@dgjiafu.com
هاتف: +86-17566715547
موقع الكتروني: www.dgjiafu.com/
إرسال استفسارك
يقول أحد عملائنا أنه لا يوجد'ر تتسخ بسرعة ويسهل مسحها. صيانة هذا المنتج مهمة سهلة حقًا.

التعليمات

1.ما هي منتجاتنا الرئيسية?
تسخير الأسلاك التلقائي ، التبديل التلقائي ، تجميع الأسلاك ، تجميع الكابلات ، تسخير أسلاك الاتصالات
2. هل شركة تجارية أو الصانع؟
نحن شركة مصنعة.
3. ماذا'ق وظيفة التبديل لديك؟
يمكنه التحكم في أي وظيفة تريد إضافتها إلى سياراتك ، مثل: الباب الخلفي للطاقة ، أي نوع من الأضواء ، الرادار ، الكاميرا ، طاقة DRL ، نظام الملاحة GPS ، مكبر الصوت ، التحكم في الموسيقى ، عجلة التدفئة ، باب الطاقة ، ضاغط الهواء ، إلخ.

مزايا

1.الاختبارات المعملية المهنية للسلع وفقًا للمعايير المختلفة المطلوبة من قبل المقاطعات المختلفة ، والتي تساعد في الحصول على شهادات مختلفة مثل SONCAP و TEBS و CE و KEBS. الآن BS و ASTA قيد التطبيق.
2- يتعلق نموذج المنفعة بهيكل المكونات في محرك وقود السيارات ، ومفتاح تسخين المقعد ، ومنفذ OBD المستخدم بشكل عام ، وقابس سلك الباب الخلفي للسيارة
3.نحن نصنع أحزمة الأسلاك (بما في ذلك تسخير الأسلاك للدراجات النارية ، وتسخير الأسلاك الطبية ، وتسخير أسلاك الطائرات ، وتسخير أسلاك السيارات ، وتسخير الأسلاك في وحدة التحكم في الألعاب ، وتسخير أسلاك الاتصال والصوت& تسخير أسلاك الفيديو) والمفاتيح التلقائية (بما في ذلك مفاتيح تسخين المقاعد ومفاتيح إضاءة الضباب ومفاتيح قفل الباب ومفاتيح النوافذ الكهربائية ومفاتيح التحذير) والموصلات والمآخذ الآلية (OBD و DC و AC). لدينا شهادات UL و ISO و TS16949."جودة عالية ، تحسين مستمر ، تلبية متطلبات العملاء
4. بسبب التسليم في الوقت المناسب والأسعار التنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة ، نحصل على سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. التعاون معك ، إنتاج منتجات متفوقة. مرحبا بكم في زيارة شركتنا!

حول JiaFu

يقع Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co. ، Ltd. في بلدة هومين ، مدينة دونغقوان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. تم تأسيسها في عام 2001 ، وتغطي مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 6400 متر مربع ويوجد 300 موظف في Jiafu ، وأكثر من 12 مهندسًا ، وأيضًا 20 شخصًا في فريق مراقبة الجودة. نحن شركة صينية رائدة متخصصة في حلول تسخير الأسلاك وتجميع الأسلاك المخصصة في السنوات العشر الأولى للشركة'وجودها ، خاصة في صناعة السيارات ، وبعد ذلك مع توسع الأعمال التجارية ، تحول مجال عملك الأساسي تدريجياً إلى توفير قطع غيار كهربائية للسيارات عالية الجودة& الملحقات ، مثل OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCH لمعظم السيارات اليابانية ، ROCKER SWITCH PANEL ، CAR CHARGER ، CAR FUSE BLOCK HOLDER وأجزاء عالمية أخرى. نحن'لقد حافظت على علاقة تعاون جيدة مع مصنعي السيارات في الأسواق المحلية والدولية بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر لسنوات.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

A professional manufacturer of auto connectors, car fuse, wiring harnesses and rocker switch panel, with more than 18 years of experience.
Language
Best 8awg American Standard Embedded Automotive Blade Fuse Holder FactoryPrice-JiaFu
Best 8awg American Standard Embedded Automotive Blade Fuse Holder FactoryPrice-JiaFu

8awg American Standard embedded fuse holder

JiaFu Best 8awg American Standard Embedded Automotive Blade Fuse Holder FactoryPrice-JiaFu,Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad.Cooperate with you, producing superior products.Welcome to visit our company!

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-15118311327
Phone: +86-15118311327
One of our customers says that it doesn't get dirty quickly and is easy to wipe. The maintenance of this product is a really easy task.

FAQ

1.What are our main products?
Auto Wire Harness, auto switch, wire assembly, cable assembly, telecommunication wire Harness
2.Are you trading company or manufacturer ?
We are a manufacturer.
3.What's the function that your switch have?
It could control any function you want to add to your cars, like: power tailgate, any type of lights, radar, camera, DRL power, GPS navigation, speaker, music control, heating wheel, power door, air compressor, etc.

Advantages

1.professional laboratory tests goods under different standards required by different counties, which help gain various certificates like SONCAP, TEBS, CE, KEBS. Now BS and ASTA are on application.
2.The utility model relates to a plug-in structure for an automobile fuel engine, seat heating switch, general used OBD port, automotive tailgate wire plug
3.We are manufacturing wire harness (including motorcycle wire harness, medical wire harness, airplane wire harness, automobile wire harness, games console wire harness, communication wire harness and audio & video wire harness), auto switches (including seat heating switches, fog lighting switches, door lock switches, power window switches and warning switches), auto connectors and sockets (OBD, DC and AC).We have UL, ISO and TS16949 certificates. "High quality, continuous improvement, meeting cu
4.Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad.Cooperate with you, producing superior products.Welcome to visit our company!

About JiaFu

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.is located in Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong, China. It was founded in 2001, covers about 6400 square meters area in total and there are 300 employees at Jiafu, more than 12 engineers, and also 20 people inour QQC team. We are a Chinese leading manufacturer specializing in custom cable wire harness solutions and wiring assembly in the first 10 years of the company's existence, especially in the Automotive Industry.And then as the business expanded.our core business area has gradually shifted to providing high-quality Automotive Electric Parts & Accessories, such as OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCH for most Japanese cars, ROCKER SWITCH PANEL, CAR CHARGER, CAR FUSE BLOCK HOLDER and other universal parts. we've been keeping a good cooperative relationship with the car manufacturers in the domestic and international markets directly or indirectly for years.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.