VR
  • Детали продуктов

Компания Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. опираясь на многолетний опыт разработки, четко понимает потребности пользователей и болевые точки отрасли, а также опираясь на сильные технические возможности для разработки высококачественного адаптера автомобильной антенны жгута проводов автомобильного стереорадио для Некоторые Jeep Dodge Chrysler, которые могут удовлетворить потребности пользователей и решить болевые точки отрасли. Автомобильный адаптер автомобильной антенны жгута проводов для автомобильной стереосистемы для некоторых Jeep Dodge Chrysler, выпущенный компанией, изготовлен с использованием недавно разработанной передовой технологии компании, которая идеально решает давние болевые точки отрасли. Спецификации автомобильного адаптера автомобильной антенны жгута проводов для стереосистемы для некоторых Jeep Dodge Chrysler могут быть настроены в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

Место происхожденияГуандун, КитайИмя брендаГарфур
Номер моделиGF-E-9980ПриложениеАвтомобиль, Автозапчасти
МатериалАкрилонитрилбутадиенстиролГарантия12 месяцев
Вес предмета1,58 унцииРазмеры7,1*1,6*0,7 дюйма
ОплатаТ/ТУслугаОЕМ ОДМ
ОбразецДоступноКачествоВысокое качество
УпаковкаТребования заказчика

Спецификация
Материал
Акрилонитрилбутадиенстирол
Размеры
7,1 х 1,6 х 0,7 дюйма
Вес предмета
‎1,58 унции
Гарантия
12 месяцев
Приложение
Автозапчасти
Оплата
Т/Т
Об этом товаре
* Примечание. Жгут проводов работает только со стандартными заводскими системами усилителей не премиум-класса (не совместим с системами усилителей, такими как Bose, Infinity и т. д.); Красный провод зажигания новой магнитолы должен быть проложен отдельно от автомобильного жгута магнитолы (заводская вилка магнитолы не имеет провода питания зажигания). Не будут сохранены некоторые функции, такие как управление звуком на рулевом колесе, Uconnect и т. д. - требуются дополнительные адаптеры.
* Совместим с: [Jeep] 2009–2010 Jeep Commander; 2009–2016 Jeep Compass; 2008–2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee; 2008–2013 Jeep Liberty; 2009 - 2014,2016 Джип Патриот; 2008,2011,2013,2014,2015 Jeep Wrangler;[Dodge]2007 - 2014 Dodge Avenger; 2009,2010,2012 Додж Калибр; 2008 - 2011,2013,2014 Додж Челленджер; 2008-2010 Додж Чарджер; 2008-2011 Додж Дакота; 2008–2013 Додж Дуранго; 2008–2016 Додж Гранд Караван; 2009 - 2016 Додж Путешествие; 2008 Додж Магнум; 2006-2011 Додж Нитро;
* 2009-2015 Dodge Ram (не подходит для Dodge Ram 2500 2009 года, не подходит для Dodge Ram 1500 2009, 2014-2016 годов); [Крайслер] 2011-2014 Крайслер 200; 2009-2010 Крайслер 300; 2008–2009 Крайслер Аспен; 2004–2006 Крайслер Кроссфайр; 2007–2010 гг. Крайслер Себринг; 2008–2016 гг. Крайслер Таун энд Кантри;
* Высококачественный литой разъем из АБС-пластика для идеальной посадки
* Предварительно снят, чтобы сделать установку быстрой и легкой; Не требуется обрезка заводской проводки
Описание продукта
Упаковка& Доставка
Сертификация
Наше преимущество
Отзывы
Профиль компании
Автомобильные аксессуары Dongguan Jiafu Co., Ltd.расположен в городе Хумен, городе Дунгуань, Гуандун, Китай. он был основан в 2001 году, занимает площадь около 6400 квадратных метров, и в Jiafu работает 300 сотрудников. Мы являемся ведущим китайским производителем, специализирующимся на R&D производит самые конкурентоспособные автомобильные электронные детали& Аксессуары, такие как OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCHPANEL для большинства японских автомобилей, ROCKER SWITCHPANEL, CAR CHARGER, CAR FUSE BLOCK HOLDER, Rubber Connectors и некоторые другие универсальные детали для автомобильной и морской промышленности. Мы искренне надеемся на ваше покровительство!!! Любые запросы от вас будут высоко оценены! Если вы можете'Чтобы найти нужный товар на фотографиях, пожалуйста, не'т уйти. Просто свяжитесь со мной свободно или отправьте нам свой образец и рисунок. Мы ответим вам как можно скорее.
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Вопрос: вы агент или производитель? О: абсолютно мы являемся производителем. Q: Какие условия оплаты вы принимаете? Могу ли я заплатить в юанях? A: Мы принимаем T/T и заказываем онлайн. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что мы получаем ту же сумму счета. И вы можете оплатить в юанях. Вопрос: Как насчет вашего времени доставки? A: Образцы будут отправлены в течение 3 дней после подтверждения заказа, производство оптового заказа обычно занимает 7-12 дней. В: Можете ли вы сделать индивидуальные продукты? О: Да. мы открыты для обслуживания OEM, обычно с более высоким MOQ, чем обычный заказ, что'с предметом переговоров. В: Каковы основные продукты вашей компании? A: Основными продуктами нашей компании являются жгуты проводов, выключатели, зарядные устройства USB и другие автометры, контрольно-измерительные приборы. В: Где находится ваша фабрика?'местоположение? О: наша компания расположена в городе Хумен, городе Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, Китай, 30 минут.' Вождение в международный аэропорт Шэньчжэня, мы тепло приветствуем ваш визит в любое время. Вопрос: какой у вас метод упаковки? A: Обычно мы помещаем наши товары в полиэтиленовый пакет по отдельности, а затем упаковываем их в картонную коробку в указанном количестве. Пожалуйста, сообщите нам при размещении заказа, если у вас есть какие-либо особые требования к упаковке.
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Вложение:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Отправить запрос

    Вложение:
      Выберите другой язык
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      Текущий язык:русский

VR
  • Products Details

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. relying on years of development, it clearly understands the needs of users and the pain points of the industry, and relying on strong technical capabilities to develop high-quality Car Stereo Radio Wire Harness Auto Antenna Adapter For Some Jeep Dodge Chrysler that can meet the needs of users and solve the pain points of the industry. The Car Stereo Radio Wire Harness Auto Antenna Adapter For Some Jeep Dodge Chrysler launched by the company are made using the company's newly developed advanced technology, which perfectly solves the long-standing pain points of the industry. The specifications of Car Stereo Radio Wire Harness Auto Antenna Adapter For Some Jeep Dodge Chrysler can be customized according to your needs.

Place of OriginGuangdong, ChinaBrand NameGarfour
Model NumberGF-E-9980ApplicationAutomobile, Automotive Parts
MaterialAcrylonitrile butadiene styreneWarranty12 Months
Item Weight1.58 ouncesDimensions7.1*1.6*0.7inches
PaymentT/TServiceOEM ODM
SampleAvailbleQualityHigh-Quality
PackagingCustomer's Requiirements

Specification
Material
Acrylonitrile butadiene styrene
Dimensions
7.1 x 1.6 x 0.7 inches
Item Weight
‎1.58 ounces
Warranty
12 Months
Application
Automotive Parts
Payment
T/T
About this item
* Note: Wire harness only works with standard non-premium amp factory systems(Not compatible with amp systems like Bose, Infinity, etc.); Red ignition wire of the new radio has to be run separately from the vehicle radio harness (factory radio plug has no ignition power wire). Will not retain some features like steering audio controls, Uconnect, etc- extra adapters required.
* Compatible with:[Jeep]2009 - 2010 Jeep Commander ;2009 - 2016 Jeep Compass ;2008 - 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee;2008 - 2013 Jeep Liberty; 2009 - 2014,2016 Jeep Patriot ; 2008,2011,2013,2014,2015 Jeep Wrangler;[Dodge]2007 - 2014 Dodge Avenger ; 2009,2010,2012 Dodge Caliber ;2008 - 2011,2013,2014 Dodge Challenger ; 2008 - 2010 Dodge Charger ;2008 - 2011 Dodge Dakota ; 2008 - 2013 Dodge Durango ;2008 - 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan ; 2009 - 2016 Dodge Journey ;2008 Dodge Magnum ; 2006 - 2011 Dodge Nitro ;
* 2009 - 2015 Dodge Ram(NOT fit 2009 Dodge ram 2500, NOT fit 2009,2014-2016 dodge ram 1500); [Chrysler ]2011 - 2014 Chrysler 200 ; 2009 - 2010 Chrysler 300 ; 2008 - 2009 Chrysler Aspen ;2004 - 2006 Chrysler Crossfire ; 2007 - 2010 Chrysler Sebring ;2008 - 2016 Chrysler Town and Country ;
* High Quality ABS Plastic Molded Connector For The Perfect Fit
* Pre-Stripped To Make Installation Quick And Easy; No Cutting Of Factory Wiring Needed
Product Description
Packing & Delivery
Certification
Our advantage
Feedbacks
Company Profile
Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd.is located in Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong, China. it was founded in 2001,covers about 6400 square meters area in total and there are 300 employees at Jiafu. We are a Chinese leading manufacturer specialized in R&D manufacturing the most competitiveAutomotive Electronic Parts & Accessories, such as OEM TYPE REPLACEMENT CAR SWITCH for most Japanese cars, ROCKER SWITCHPANEL, CAR CHARGER, CAR FUSE BLOCK HOLDER, Rubber Connectors and some other universal parts for the Automotive and Marine Industry. We sincerely look forward to your patronage!!! Any inquiries from you would be highly appreciated! If you can't find the exact product you need in the pictures, please don't go away. Just contact me freely or send your sample and drawing to us. We will reply you as soon as possible.
FAQ
Q: Are you an agent or a manufacturer? A: Absolutely we are a manufacturer . Q: What kind of payment terms do you accept? Can I pay in RMB? A: We accept T/T and order online. Please make sure that we receive the same amount of the Invoice. And you can pay in RMB. Q: What about your delivery time? A: Samples will be shipped within 3 days after order confirmed, production of the bulk order usually talkes 7~12days. Q: Can you make customized products? A: Yes. we are open to OEM service, commonly with a higher MOQ than normal order, that's negotiable. Q: What are the main products of your company? A: The main products of our company are wire harness, switches, usb chargers and other autometers, monitor gauges. Q: Where is your factory's location? A: Our company located in Humen Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China, 30minutes' driving to Shenzhen Internatinal Airport, we warmly welcome your visit at any time. Q: What is your packaging method? A: Normally we put our articles into a PE bag individually, then pack them in a carton on a specified quantity.please keep us noted when you place order if you have any particular requirements for packaging.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      Current language:English