VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

نحن نعلم ما تحتاج إليه لذلك نقدم لك Ls Standalone Wiring Harness 4.8 5.3 6.0 متوافق مع 1999 إلى 2006 GM Vortec Engines 4l60e مع محول نقل المواد لتصنيع ومعالجة المنتجات المستخدمة يوميًا في المنزل والمكاتب والصناعات. جودة تقدم أفضل النتائج ودعمًا أطول طوال فترة استخدامك. علاوة على ذلك يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمات ذات جودة عالية وأحدث الخدمات. القدرة على الابتكار المستمر هي الضمان الأساسي لجودة المنتج. إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء إلى الأيام الخوالي ، فقد بذلت شركة Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd. قصارى جهدنا لتحقيق هدفنا المتمثل في خدمة العملاء بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة. في المستقبل ، سنواصل تحسين قدراتنا ورفع مستوى التقنيات لتوفير منتجات أكثر وأفضل لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للعملاء.

مكان المنشأقوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجاريةجرفور
رقم الموديلGF-N-8786طلبسيارة
مادةنحاسنوع الكابلسلك مدفوعة
وزن6.64 جنيهحزمة الأبعاد13.9 * 11.89 * 5.71 بوصة
رقم جزء الشركة المصنعةLS1 4L60E 4L80Eموك100 قطعة
قسطتي / تخدمةخدمة OEM / ODM
عينةمتاحجودةجودة عالية

تخصيص
طلب
سيارة
مادة
نحاس
نوع الكابل
سلك مدفوعة
وزن
6.64 جنيه
حزمة الأبعاد
13.9 * 11.89 * 5.71 بوصة
رقم جزء الشركة المصنعة
LS1 4L60E 4L80E
موك
100 قطعة
قسط
تي / ت
خدمة
خدمة OEM / ODM
عينة
متاح
جودة
جودة عالية
* \ uD83D \ uDE99 مجموعة كاملة لتسخير الأسلاك - تتضمن مجموعة تسخير الأسلاك للتبديل LS هذه جميع موصلات مستشعرات المحرك وناقل الحركة ، ووصلات العدادات ، والتي تشمل عداد السرعة ، ومقياس سرعة الدوران ، وموقف السيارة المحايد ، ومؤشر عطل ، و TCC ، ومنفذ DLC.
* \ uD83D \ uDE99 متوافق مع هذه المحركات - تم تصميم مجموعة التسخير لتكون مجموعة أسلاك كاملة لنظام حقن الوقود على محركات GM1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 Vortec مع محرك بواسطة جسم دواسة الكبل و 4 L6OE أو 4L80E (مع محول) الإرسال.
* \ uD83D \ uDE99 يأتي مع تعليمات مفصلة - تم تصميم حزام الأسلاك ليتم تثبيته أسفل لوحة القيادة أو في لوحة الركل على الجانب الأيمن من السيارة. تأتي الحزمة مع حزمة تعليمات مفصلة كاملة للتثبيت وقائمة أجزاء متوافقة.
* \ uD83D \ uDE99 يوصى بشدة بالتركيب الاحترافي - التأريض المناسب أمر بالغ الأهمية لتشغيل الجهاز (البطارية ، الهيكل ،
والمحرك). تم تجهيز هذا الحزام بأسلاك أرضية على الجزء الخلفي من رأس أسطوانة جانب السائق والمجاور لمجموعة الصمامات. ينصح بشدة التركيب المهني. مجموعة تسخير الأسلاك 4L60E ليست بديلاً عالميًا. فقط لمحركات معينة ، لذا يرجى التحقق من توافقك قبل الشراء.
* \ uD83D \ uDE99 تسوق بثقة - يأتي حزام الأسلاك لمحرك جنرال موتورز من ZZCSZ مكتملًا بضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا ، وتجربة تسوق حقيقية خالية من القلق. يوفر لك القليل من المال عن طريق شراء منتج ZZCSZ ، بدلاً من الحصول عليه من تاجر. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في المرة الأولى. هذا ليس جزءًا حقيقيًا ، إنه'ق قطعة غيار ما بعد البيع.
وصف المنتج
التعبئة& توصيل
شهادة
ملف الشركة
شركة Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd. يقع في Dongguan ، وقد تم تأسيسه في عام 2001 ، ويغطي مساحة قدرها 4660 متر مربع. نحن متخصصون في تصميم وإنتاج وبيع قطع غيار السيارات. هناك 300 شخص ، بما في ذلك المصممين وموظفي المبيعات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معدات الإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار الخاصة بنا مستوردة من اليابان ، منطقة تايوان ، إلخ. نحن نصنع أحزمة الأسلاك (بما في ذلك تسخير الأسلاك للدراجات النارية ، وتسخير الأسلاك الطبية ، وتسخير أسلاك الطائرات ، وتسخير أسلاك السيارات ، وتسخير الأسلاك لوحدة التحكم في الألعاب ، وتسخير أسلاك الاتصال والصوت& تسخير أسلاك الفيديو) ، والمفاتيح التلقائية (بما في ذلك مفاتيح تسخين المقاعد ومفاتيح إضاءة الضباب ومفاتيح قفل الباب ومفاتيح النوافذ الكهربائية ومفاتيح التحذير) والموصلات والمآخذ الآلية (OBD و DC و AC). لدينا شهادات UL و ISO و TS16949."جودة عالية ، تحسين مستمر ، مقابلة العملاء' متطلبات" هي فكرتنا. بسبب التسليم في الوقت المناسب والأسعار التنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة ، نحصل على سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. التعاون معكم ، إنتاج منتجات متفوقة. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة شركتنا!
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2001 ، نبيع للسوق المحلي (40.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (30.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (15.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (10.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
تسخير أسلاك السيارات ، كابلات الاتصالات ، الكابلات الصناعية المقاومة للماء ، تسخير أسلاك الأجهزة المنزلية ، كابلات آلات البناء

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
1. توريد المصنع ، وبأسعار تنافسية ؛ 2. 21 عاما من الخبرة تركز على تسخير الأسلاك. 3. IATF16949 ، UL ، ISO ، CE المعتمدة ، مراقبة الجودة الجيدة ؛ 4. 100٪ اختبارها قبل الشحن؛ 5. فريق عالي الكفاءة. 6. 21 سنة' تجارب OEM / ODM

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ، FCA ، التوصيل السريع ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: USD ، EUR ، JPY ، CAD ، AUD ، HKD ، GBP ، CNY ، CHF ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، بطاقة ائتمان ، نقدًا ، إسكرو ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

المرفق:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Products Details

We know what you need therefore we bring you Ls Standalone Wiring Harness 4.8 5.3 6.0 Compatible With 1999 To 2006 Gm Vortec Engines 4l60e With Adapter Transmissions material for the manufacturing and processing of daily used product in home, offices and industries.Our is pure and high quality providing best results and longer support throughout your use.Moreover We can offer you exquisite quality, state of the art services. Continuous innovation ability is the fundamental guarantee of product quality. Looking back to the good old days,Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. have done our best to achieve our goal of serving customers with the best quality products and services. In the future, we will keep improving our capabilities and upgrading technologies to provide more and better products to satisfy the growing needs of customers.

Place of OriginGuangdong, ChinaBrand NameGarfour
Model NumberGF-N-8786ApplicationAutomobile
MaterialCopperCable typewire driven
Weight6.64 poundsPackage dimensions13.9*11.89*5.71 inches
Manufacturer part numberLS1 4L60E 4L80EMOQ100pcs
PaymentT/TServiceOEM/ODM service
SampleAvailableQualityHigh quality

Specification
Application
Automobile
Material
Copper
Cable type
wire driven
Weight
6.64 pounds
Package dimensions
13.9*11.89*5.71 inches
Manufacturer part number
LS1 4L60E 4L80E
MOQ
100pcs
Payment
T/T
Service
OEM/ODM service
Sample
Available
Quality
High quality
* \uD83D\uDE99 A COMPLETE WIRING HARNESS KIT - This LS swap wire harness kit includes all engine and transmission sensor connectors, dash connections, which include speedometer, tachometer, park neutral, malfunction indicator, TCC, a DLC port.
* \uD83D\uDE99 COMPATIBLE WITH THESE ENGINES - The harness kit is designed to be a complete wiring harness for fuel injection system on GM1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 Vortec engines with Drive by Cable throttle body and 4L6OE or 4L80E (with adapter) transmissions.
* \uD83D\uDE99 COMES WITH DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS - The wiring harness is designed to mount under the dash or in the kick panel on the right side of the vehicle. Package comes with a complete install detailed instruction packet and compatible parts list.
* \uD83D\uDE99 PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Proper grounding is crucial for the harness to operate (battery, chassis,
and engine). This harness is equipped with ground wiring on the rear portion of the driver side cylinder head and adjacent the fuse block. Professional installation is highly recommended. This 4L60E wiring harness kit is not a universal replacement. ONLY for specific engines, so please check your compatibility before purchasing.
* \uD83D\uDE99 SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE - This GM engine wiring harness from ZZCSZ comes complete with 12-month warranty, true worry-free shopping experience. Save you a little money by purchasing a ZZCSZ product, instead of getting it from a dealer. If you have any other questions, please contact us at the first time. This is NOT a genuine part, it's a aftermarket replacement part.
Product Description
Packing & Delivery
Certification
Company Profile
Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. located in Dongguan, was established in 2001, covering an area of 4660 square meters. We are specialized in the design, production and sale of automobile parts. There are 300 people, including designers and sales personnel. Furthermore, our production equipment and testing equipment are introduced from Japan, Taiwan area, etc. We are manufacturing wire harness (including motorcycle wire harness, medical wire harness, airplane wire harness, automobile wire harness, games console wire harness, communication wire harness and audio & video wire harness), auto switches (including seat heating switches, fog lighting switches, door lock switches, power window switches and warning switches), auto connectors and sockets (OBD, DC and AC). We have UL, ISO and TS16949 certificates. "High quality, continuous improvement, meeting customers' requirements" is our idea. Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad. Cooperate with you, producing superior products. Welcome to visit our company!
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2001,sell to Domestic Market(40.00%),North America(30.00%),Oceania(15.00%),Mid East(10.00%),South America(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Automotive Wire Harness, Communication Cables, Waterproof Industrial Cables, Home Appliance Wire Harness, Construction Machinery Cables

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
1. factory supply, competitive price; 2. 21 years experience focus on wire harness; 3. IATF16949, UL, ISO, CE certificated, good quality control; 4. 100% tested before shipping; 5. high efficient team; 6. 21 years' OEM/ ODM experiences

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,Express Delivery;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,JPY,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP,CNY,CHF;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,Credit Card,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      Current language:English