VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

تمتص شركة Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co. ، Ltd. بفاعلية تكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج للشركات المحلية والأجنبية الممتازة ، ونجحت في تطوير كابل التمديد 16awg Quick Disconnect Wire Harness Connector Plug with Protection Cable Sleeve باستخدام التكنولوجيا الجديدة والتكنولوجيا الجديدة. المنتج يتمتع بأداء مستقر ومتعدد الوظائف. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في مجال (مجالات) التطبيق الخاصة بـ Wiring Harness. مع سنوات من الإلمام والخبرة في مجال العمل هذا ، تطورت Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd. كمصنع ومورد ثري في السوق ، وهناك احتمال كبير بأن يكون للشركة تطور أفضل في المستقبل.

مكان المنشأقوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجاريةجرفور
رقم الموديلGF-V-7090طلبسيارة
كَيّل16 أوغموصلذكر إلى أنثى
طول السلك20 قدمدرجة حرارة قابلة للتطبيق-30 -80 ℃
الفولطية300 فولتمادةالنحاس النقي
دبوس2ضمان12 شهر
قسطتي / تخدمةخدمة OEM / ODM

تخصيص
طلب
سيارة
كَيّل
16 أوغ
موصل
ذكر إلى أنثى
طول السلك
20 قدم
درجة حرارة قابلة للتطبيق
-30 -80 ℃
الفولطية
300 فولت
مادة
النحاس النقي
دبوس
2
ضمان
12 شهر
قسط
تي / ت
خدمة
خدمة OEM / ODM
حول هذا البند:

* [SAE to SAE Extension Cable] يستخدم كابل التمديد SAE شديد التحمل 16AWG سلكًا مزدوجًا معتمدًا من النحاس UL2468 مع مادة نايلون PVC عالية الجودة. يتميز Tined Pure Copper بمقاومة منخفضة ومضادات للأكسدة ومضادة للتآكل وكهرباء جيدة
الموصلية ، مما يوفر تيارًا مستقرًا لجهازك.
* [كبل الحماية المتعددة] غلاف الكابل المرفقة يمكن أن يحمي السلك جيدًا لمنع التآكل ، تقادم السلك واللهب. SAE مع غطاء مقاوم للأتربة ومقاوم للماء ضد المطر والغبار ، مما يحافظ على نظافة وجفاف الداخل عند عدم الاستخدام. يتأكد المحول العكسي الإضافي من صحة القطبية.
* [Standard SAE Quick Connector] يناسب معظم منافذ SAE ، يمكنك التوصيل السريع أو الفصل بين الواجهات بسهولة وضيق لعملية التصنيع الدقيقة. سترة PVC عالية الجودة مع عزل جيد ، ودرجة حرارة قابلة للتطبيق -30 -80 ℃ والجهد المقدر 300V. طول الكابل: 20 قدم.
* [تطبيق واسع] يتم استخدام كابل تمديد ELFCULB SAE المتوافق بسهولة لتوصيل وفصل معظم حزم البطاريات في البطاريات والألواح الشمسية وبطاريات السيارات وجزازات العشب و RV و ATV ومحركات الجرارات ومحطة الطاقة الصالحة للشرب
* [ستحصل] على كابل تمديد ELFCULB 20FT SAE ، غلاف الكابل التكيفي ، محول عكس القطبية SAE& ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا ، وخدمة عملاء ودية لمدة 24 شهرًا. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد والحل في غضون 24 ساعة. (ملاحظة: قبل الاستخدام ، يرجى التأكد من تطابق القطبين الموجب والسالب بشكل صحيح)
وصف المنتج
التعبئة& توصيل
شهادة
ملف الشركة
شركة Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd. يقع في Dongguan ، وقد تم تأسيسه في عام 2001 ، ويغطي مساحة قدرها 4660 متر مربع. نحن متخصصون في تصميم وإنتاج وبيع قطع غيار السيارات. هناك 300 شخص ، بما في ذلك المصممين وموظفي المبيعات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معدات الإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار الخاصة بنا مستوردة من اليابان ، منطقة تايوان ، إلخ. نحن نصنع أحزمة الأسلاك (بما في ذلك تسخير الأسلاك للدراجات النارية ، وتسخير الأسلاك الطبية ، وتسخير أسلاك الطائرات ، وتسخير أسلاك السيارات ، وتسخير الأسلاك لوحدة التحكم في الألعاب ، وتسخير أسلاك الاتصال والصوت& تسخير أسلاك الفيديو) ، والمفاتيح التلقائية (بما في ذلك مفاتيح تسخين المقاعد ومفاتيح إضاءة الضباب ومفاتيح قفل الباب ومفاتيح النوافذ الكهربائية ومفاتيح التحذير) والموصلات والمآخذ الآلية (OBD و DC و AC). لدينا شهادات UL و ISO و TS16949."جودة عالية ، تحسين مستمر ، مقابلة العملاء' متطلبات" هي فكرتنا. بسبب التسليم في الوقت المناسب والأسعار التنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة ، نحصل على سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. التعاون معكم ، إنتاج منتجات متفوقة. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة شركتنا!
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2001 ، نبيع للسوق المحلي (40.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (30.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (15.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (10.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
تسخير أسلاك السيارات ، كابلات الاتصالات ، الكابلات الصناعية المقاومة للماء ، تسخير أسلاك الأجهزة المنزلية ، كابلات آلات البناء

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
1. توريد المصنع ، وبأسعار تنافسية ؛ 2. 21 عاما من الخبرة تركز على تسخير الأسلاك. 3. IATF16949 ، UL ، ISO ، CE المعتمدة ، مراقبة الجودة الجيدة ؛ 4. 100٪ اختبارها قبل الشحن؛ 5. فريق عالي الكفاءة. 6. 21 سنة' تجارب OEM / ODM

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ، FCA ، التوصيل السريع ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: USD ، EUR ، JPY ، CAD ، AUD ، HKD ، GBP ، CNY ، CHF ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، بطاقة ائتمان ، نقدًا ، إسكرو ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

المرفق:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Automobile Wiring Harness
VR
  • Products Details

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. actively absorb the advanced manufacturing technology and production technology of excellent domestic and foreign companies, and successfully develop Extension Cable 16awg Quick Disconnect Wire Harness Connector Plug With Protective Cable Sleeve using new technology and new technology. The product is endowed with stable and multi-functional performance. It is mainly used in the application field(s) of Wiring Harness. With years of familiarity and expertise in this work area, Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. has evolved as an affluent manufacturer and supplier in the market, and there is a great possibility that the company will have a better development in the future.

Place of OriginGuangdong, ChinaBrand NameGarfour
Model NumberGF-V-7090ApplicationAutomobile
Gauge16 AWGConnectorMale to female
Cable length20 ftApplicable temperature-30℃-80℃
Rated Voltage300 VMaterialPure copper
Pin2Warranty12 months
PaymentT/TServiceOEM/ODM service

Specification
Application
Automobile
Gauge
16 AWG
Connector
Male to female
Cable length
20 ft
Applicable temperature
-30℃-80℃
Rated Voltage
300 V
Material
Pure copper
Pin
2
Warranty
12 months
Payment
T/T
Service
OEM/ODM service
About this item:

* [SAE to SAE Extension Cable] This heavy-duty SAE Extension Cable use 16AWG Tined Copper UL2468 Certified Doubling Wire with high quality PVC nylon material. Tined Pure Copper has low resistance, antioxidant, anti-corrosion and good electrical
conductivity, providing stable current for your device.
* [Multiple Protection Cable] The atteched cable sleeve can protect the wire well to prevent wear, wire aging and flame. The SAE with dustproof and waterproof cap againsts rain and dust, keeping inside clean and dry when you not use. The extra reverse adapter make sure the polarity is correct.
* [Standard SAE Quick Connector] Fits for most SAE Ports, quick connect or disconnect between interfaces easy and tight for precise manufacturing process. Quality PVC jacket with good insulation, Applicable Temperature -30℃-80℃ and Rated Voltage 300V. Cable Length: 20FT.
* [Wide Application] ELFCULB SAE Extension cable easily compatible for connecting and disconnecting of most battery packs are applied in batteries, solar panels, Automotive Batteries, lawn mowers, RV, ATV, tractors motors and potable power station
* [You Will Get] ELFCULB 20FT SAE Extension cable, Adaptive Cable Sleeve, SAE Polarity Reverse Adapter & 30 days money back guarantee, 24 months friendly customer servic. Please contact us if you have any issue, we will reply and solve within 24 hours. (Note: Before Using Please Make Sure the Positive and Negative Poles are Correctly Matched)
Product Description
Packing & Delivery
Certification
Company Profile
Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. located in Dongguan, was established in 2001, covering an area of 4660 square meters. We are specialized in the design, production and sale of automobile parts. There are 300 people, including designers and sales personnel. Furthermore, our production equipment and testing equipment are introduced from Japan, Taiwan area, etc. We are manufacturing wire harness (including motorcycle wire harness, medical wire harness, airplane wire harness, automobile wire harness, games console wire harness, communication wire harness and audio & video wire harness), auto switches (including seat heating switches, fog lighting switches, door lock switches, power window switches and warning switches), auto connectors and sockets (OBD, DC and AC). We have UL, ISO and TS16949 certificates. "High quality, continuous improvement, meeting customers' requirements" is our idea. Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad. Cooperate with you, producing superior products. Welcome to visit our company!
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2001,sell to Domestic Market(40.00%),North America(30.00%),Oceania(15.00%),Mid East(10.00%),South America(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Automotive Wire Harness, Communication Cables, Waterproof Industrial Cables, Home Appliance Wire Harness, Construction Machinery Cables

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
1. factory supply, competitive price; 2. 21 years experience focus on wire harness; 3. IATF16949, UL, ISO, CE certificated, good quality control; 4. 100% tested before shipping; 5. high efficient team; 6. 21 years' OEM/ ODM experiences

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,Express Delivery;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,JPY,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP,CNY,CHF;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,Credit Card,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      Current language:English