منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

اكتسبت Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd. مكانة رائعة في الصناعة المعنية من خلال سنوات من الجهود ، وهناك احتمال كبير بأن تحقق الشركة تقدمًا أكبر في المستقبل. إتمام تسخير الأسلاك الكهربائية لفائف إمانويل Cdi Solenoid Relay Spark Plug Tail Light لـ 4 Wheelers Stroke Atv تمكن الشركة من الحصول على حصة أكبر في السوق وقدرة تنافسية أقوى ووضوح أعلى. بعد ذلك ، ستستمر Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd. في التمسك بروح "التقدم مع الزمن ، والابتكار المتميز" ، وتحسين قدراتها الابتكارية من خلال تنمية المزيد من المواهب المتميزة واستثمار المزيد من أموال البحث العلمي.

مكان المنشأقوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجاريةجرفور
رقم الموديلGF-B-9699طلبسيارة
خدمةخدمة OEM / ODMوظيفةضد للماء
عينةمتاحشهادةUL ISO9001 IATF16949
طول15 سموزن4.39 جنيه
موك100 قطعةجودةجودة عالية
ضمان12 شهرموعد التسليم10-30 يوما

تخصيص
خدمة
خدمة OEM / ODM
وظيفة
ضد للماء
عينة
متاح
شهادة
UL ISO9001 IATF16949
طول
15 سم
وزن
4.39 جنيه
موك
100 قطعة
جودة
جودة عالية
ضمان
12 شهر
موعد التسليم
10-30 يوما
* يناسب معظم السيارات الصينية 150CC 200CC 250CC ATV / QUAD والدراجة الترابية مناسبة للعلامة التجارية للمحركات: Lifan و Loncin و Ducar و Shineray و Zongshen و YX وغيرها. تسخير الأسلاك ، إطالة ذلك ، تسخير الأسلاك النحاسية ، أكثر متانة وآمنة.
* لا تناسب: 1. دراجات نارية بمحرك GY6 وغيرها من ميني ATV / QUAD 49cc 50cc 80cc 90cc 100cc 110cc 125cc مع الجزء الثابت أو CDI. لذا يرجى مقارنة الجزء الثابت القديم الخاص بك ، CDI بتلك الموجودة في الصور المدرجة ، فقط للتأكد من أنها متماثلة قبل الطلب.
* يرجى مراعاة مخطط التثبيت ومخطط الأسلاك قبل التثبيت. ضمان التركيب الدقيق والاستخدام الآمن. خاصة صور مغناطيسي الجزء الثابت. يرجى التحقق من مخطط الأسلاك أولاً قبل التثبيت ، يوصى بشدة بالتركيب الاحترافي وقد يتسبب التجميع الخاطئ في نشوب حريق في الحزام.
* هذا هو نول تسخير أسلاك بدء تشغيل كهربائي كامل ، بما في ذلك 1x ATV Wire harness ، 1x CDI (6Pin AC) ، 1x Solenoid Relay ، 1xRectifier (Voltage Regulator) ، 1x Ignition Switch (2 key ، Waterproof) ، 1x Upgrade Multi-Functional مفتاح ATV ، 1x ثابت (مولد مغناطيسي) ، 1x ملف إشعال ، 1x شرارة ، 1x ضوء خلفي ، روابط كبل 10x. يحتوي الصندوق أيضًا على مخططات الأسلاك.
* إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقدم لك إجابة مرضية.


وصف المنتج
التعبئة& توصيل
شهادة
ملف الشركة
شركة Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co.، Ltd.يقع في Dongguan ، وقد تم تأسيسه في عام 2001 ، ويغطي مساحة قدرها 4660 متر مربع. نحن متخصصون في تصميم وإنتاج وبيع قطع غيار السيارات. هناك 300 شخص ، بما في ذلك المصممين وموظفي المبيعات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معدات الإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار الخاصة بنا مستوردة من اليابان ، منطقة تايوان ، إلخ. نحن نصنع أحزمة الأسلاك (بما في ذلك تسخير الأسلاك للدراجات النارية ، وتسخير الأسلاك الطبية ، وتسخير أسلاك الطائرات ، وتسخير أسلاك السيارات ، وتسخير الأسلاك لوحدة التحكم في الألعاب ، وتسخير أسلاك الاتصال والصوت& تسخير أسلاك الفيديو) ، والمفاتيح التلقائية (بما في ذلك مفاتيح تسخين المقاعد ومفاتيح إضاءة الضباب ومفاتيح قفل الباب ومفاتيح النوافذ الكهربائية ومفاتيح التحذير) والموصلات والمآخذ الآلية (OBD و DC و AC). لدينا شهادات UL و ISO و TS16949."جودة عالية ، تحسين مستمر ، مقابلة العملاء' متطلبات" هي فكرتنا. بسبب التسليم في الوقت المناسب والأسعار التنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة ، نحصل على سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. التعاون معكم ، إنتاج منتجات متفوقة. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة شركتنا!
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2001 ، نبيع للسوق المحلي (40.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (30.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (15.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (10.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
تسخير أسلاك السيارات ، كابلات الاتصالات ، الكابلات الصناعية المقاومة للماء ، تسخير أسلاك الأجهزة المنزلية ، كابلات آلات البناء

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
1. توريد المصنع ، وبأسعار تنافسية ؛ 2. 21 عاما من الخبرة تركز على تسخير الأسلاك. 3. IATF16949 ، UL ، ISO ، CE المعتمدة ، مراقبة الجودة الجيدة ؛ 4. 100٪ اختبارها قبل الشحن؛ 5. فريق عالي الكفاءة. 6. 21 سنة' تجارب OEM / ODM

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ، FCA ، التوصيل السريع ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: USD ، EUR ، JPY ، CAD ، AUD ، HKD ، GBP ، CNY ، CHF ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، بطاقة ائتمان ، نقدًا ، إسكرو ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

المرفق:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Automobile Wiring Harness
VR
  • Products Details

Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. has gained a remarkable position in the concerned industry through years of efforts, and there is a great possibility that the company will achieve a greater advancement in the future. Complete Electrics Wiring Harness Stator Coil Cdi Solenoid Relay Spark Plug Tail Light For 4 Wheelers Stroke Atv enables the company to have more market share, stronger competitiveness and higher visibility. Next, Dongguan JiaFu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. will continue to uphold the spirit of'advance with the times, outstanding innovation', and improve its own innovation capabilities by cultivating more outstanding talents and investing more scientific research funds.

Place of OriginGuangdong, ChinaBrand NameGarfour
Model NumberGF-B-9699ApplicationAutomobile
ServiceOEM/ODM serviceFunctionwaterproof
SampleAvailableCertificationUL ISO9001 IATF16949
Length15 CmWeight4.39pounds
MOQ100pcsQualityHigh quality
Warranty12 MonthsDelivery time10-30 Days

Specification
Service
OEM/ODM service
Function
waterproof
Sample
Available
Certification
UL ISO9001 IATF16949
Length
15 Cm
Weight
4.39pounds
MOQ
100pcs
Quality
High quality
Warranty
12 Months
Delivery time
10-30 Days
* Fits for most of Chinese made 150CC 200CC 250CC ATV / QUAD and Dirt Bike Suitable for brand of engines: Lifan, Loncin, Ducar,Shineray, Zongshen, YX and others.Brand New and High quality complete wiring harness electrics wire loom Kit, Upgrade the wiring harness, lengthen it, copper thickening Wiring Harness, More durable and safe.
* DO NOT FIT: 1. GY6 engine motorbikes and other Mini ATV / QUAD 49cc 50cc 80cc 90cc 100cc 110cc 125cc with different stator or CDI. So please compare your old stator, CDI with the ones in the listed pictures, just to be sure that they are the same before order.
* Please observe our installation diagram and wiring diagram before installation. Guarantee your precise installation and safe use. especially the pictures of magneto stator. Please check the wiring diagram first before installation, professional installation is highly recommended and false assembly may cause fire on the harness.
* This is a complete electric start engine wiring harness loom,include 1x ATV Wire harness,1x CDI(6Pin AC),1x Solenoid Relay,1xRectifier (Voltage Regulator) ,1x Ignition Switch (2 keys, waterproof),1x Upgraded Multi-functional ATV Switch,1x Stator (Magneto Generator),1x Ignition Coil, 1x Spark plug,1x Tail Light, 10x cable ties. The box also contains wiring diagrams.
* If you have any questions about our products, please contact us and we will give you a satisfactory answer.


Product Description
Packing & Delivery
Certification
Company Profile
Dongguan Jiafu Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd. located in Dongguan, was established in 2001, covering an area of 4660 square meters. We are specialized in the design, production and sale of automobile parts. There are 300 people, including designers and sales personnel. Furthermore, our production equipment and testing equipment are introduced from Japan, Taiwan area, etc. We are manufacturing wire harness (including motorcycle wire harness, medical wire harness, airplane wire harness, automobile wire harness, games console wire harness, communication wire harness and audio & video wire harness), auto switches (including seat heating switches, fog lighting switches, door lock switches, power window switches and warning switches), auto connectors and sockets (OBD, DC and AC). We have UL, ISO and TS16949 certificates. "High quality, continuous improvement, meeting customers' requirements" is our idea. Because of timely delivery, competitive price and comprehensive after-sales service, we get a good reputation at home and abroad. Cooperate with you, producing superior products. Welcome to visit our company!
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2001,sell to Domestic Market(40.00%),North America(30.00%),Oceania(15.00%),Mid East(10.00%),South America(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Automotive Wire Harness, Communication Cables, Waterproof Industrial Cables, Home Appliance Wire Harness, Construction Machinery Cables

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
1. factory supply, competitive price; 2. 21 years experience focus on wire harness; 3. IATF16949, UL, ISO, CE certificated, good quality control; 4. 100% tested before shipping; 5. high efficient team; 6. 21 years' OEM/ ODM experiences

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,Express Delivery;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,JPY,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP,CNY,CHF;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,Credit Card,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      Current language:English