مجموعات الأسلاك
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات
وصف المنتج
  • ◪  مواد عالية الجودة: مصنوعة من صلب فولاذي عالي الجودة ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للاهتراء ، وغير قابلة للتشوه ، وتفي بمعايير الجودة ، وتم اختبارها بنسبة 100٪ قبل الشحن ؛ يساعد على تحسين أداء المحرك وكفاءته.

  •   إنه مطابق للحزام الأصلي. يمكن توصيل هذا الحزام بقابس حاقن EV1. إذا لزم الأمر ، استخدم موصل المحول المناسب لتحويل الأداة إلى حاقن EV6 أو Delphi Multi. لكن هذا يتطلب منك شراء رأس التحويل المقابل بنفسك.

  •   يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: إنه مطابق للحزام الأصلي ، ويمكن توصيل هذا الحزام بقابس حاقن EV1. إذا لزم الأمر ، استخدم موصل المحول المناسب لتحويل الأداة إلى حاقن EV6 أو Delphi Multi. لكن هذا يتطلب منك شراء رأس التحويل المقابل بنفسك.

  •   الطول والجودة: يزن حزام الأسلاك بالكامل حوالي 6.17 رطلاً ويبلغ طوله الإجمالي حوالي 118 بوصة. تسخير الأسلاك لمحرك LS1 وناقل الحركة 4L60E ، يحتوي على جروميت عالي الجودة مثبت على الحزام ، ويحتوي على أسلاك كهربائية ، وتصميم حلقة الختم المنزلق يحسن متانة تسخير الأسلاك ، ويسمح بتركيب احترافي مانع للتسرب.

  •   مع تعليمات مفصلة: يأتي Wiring Harness مع حزمة تعليمات مفصلة كاملة للتثبيت وقائمة أجزاء متوافقة ،. توصيل وتشغيل بأربعة أسلاك بالكامل (يتطلب تبديل مصدر الطاقة ، ووصلة طاقة ثابتة واتصال أرضي). تأتي جميع الأحزمة مع وصلات Dash المطلوبة ، والتي تشمل عداد السرعة ومقياس سرعة الدوران و Park Neutral و TCC ومؤشر عطل ومنفذ DLC ، مع 33 محول قابس ومجموعة من الأسلاك الاحتياطية.

عرض المنتج




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

المرفق:
    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      العربية
      svenska
      dansk
      हिन्दी
      Deutsch
      Tiếng Việt
      ภาษาไทย
      italiano
      Português
      русский
      français
      Español
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

A professional manufacturer of auto connectors, car fuse, wiring harnesses and rocker switch panel, with more than 18 years of experience.
Language
4L60E  Engine Harness Professional Individual Harness Strap 4L60E 4L80E Drive Cable LS1 4.8 5.3 6.0 1997-2006 EV1 Syringe Plug and 3-Pin Maf

4L60E Engine Harness Professional Individual Harness Strap 4L60E 4L80E Drive Cable LS1 4.8 5.3 6.0 1997-2006 EV1 Syringe Plug and 3-Pin Maf

Made of high quality steel core, anti-corrosion, wear-resistant, non-deformation, meet the quality standards, 100% tested before shipment; Helps improve engine performance and efficiency

It is identical to the original harness.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-15118311327
Telephone: +86-15118311327
Product Description
  • ◪  High-quality Material: Made of high quality steel core, anti-corrosion, wear-resistant, non-deformation, meet the quality standards, 100% tested before shipment; Helps improve engine performance and efficiency.

  •   It is identical to the original harness. This harness can be connected to the EV1 injector plug. If necessary, use the appropriate adapter connector to convert the harness to an EV6 or Delphi Multi injector. But this requires you to purchase the corresponding conversion head yourself.

  •   Please Note: It is identical to the original harness.This harness can be connected to the EV1 injector plug. If necessary, use the appropriate adapter connector to convert the harness to an EV6 or Delphi Multi injector. But this requires you to purchase the corresponding conversion head yourself.

  •   Length and Quality: The entire wiring harness weighs approximately 6.17 pounds and has a total length of approximately 118 inches. The wiring harness for LS1 engine and 4L60E transmission, have a high quality grommet installed on the harness, contains electric wires, and the design of the sliding bellows seal ring improves the durability of the wiring harness, allow professional leak-proof installation.

  •   With Detailed Instruction: Wiring Harness comes with a complete install detailed instruction packet and compatible parts list, . Fully plug-and-play four-wire connection (requires switching power supply, constant power and ground connection). All harnesses come with the needed Dash Connections, which include Speedometer, Tachometer, Park Neutral, TCC, Malfunction Indicator, and a DLC Port, with 33 plug adapters and a bundle of spare wiring harnesses.

Product Display




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.